Smart O&M
Jinko O&M

With over 8 years of experience in PV plant O&M, Jinko O&M runs 2 remote intelligent centralized control centers in Shanghai and Haining. The Company has a full range of technical solutions for various complex application scenarios for PV+. The Company's own design and O&M teams offer O&M response to roof reinforcement solutions through fire protection to water-proofing and electrical servicing, etc., escorting PV plants throughout China with the radiant energy of its 24 central stations all over the country.

600+

Professional O&M technicians

401

Power plant (the number)

5GW

Size of operation-managed power plants

Life-cycle | Big Data Technology

The overall performance of power plants are improved by introducing the systems of power plant test & assessment, fault identification & diagnosis, automatic submission of request for repair, plant safety management, requirements for standardized spare supplies and parts, etc. The application of big data technology and smart analytics platform provides the PV plants all over the world with one-stop life-cycle smart O&M solutions, supporting the power plant efficiency improvements, power plant financing, and integrated market-oriented electricity trading with real data.

Distributed Electricity Bill Settlement Module

The "distributed electricity bill settlement" feature developed by the Centralized Control Center of Jinko O&M deals with such O&M scenarios as power generation viewing, meter reading, electricity list and electricity bill generation, etc. throughout distribution power plants; the online-offline integration enables all-scenario support and data tracking, which further intensifies the information-based management of Jinko O&M.

The O&M staff of power plants can now automatically generate the "electricity confirmation form" based on meter reading cycles; owners are also allowed to view the power generation data in real time through the applets so that the online confirmation of electricity form with owners is available; moreover, the O&M personnel are allowed to adjust the data.

Authoritative Certification | Guaranteed Strength

In May 2020, the "Changxiao agriculture-solar hybrid project" of Jinko Power was rated by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People's Republic of China as a "smart PV pilot demonstration project". In June 2020, TüV Rheinland, a leading international provider of technical services, awarded the TüV Rheinland O&M Service Provider Certificate and the Quality Pass (O&M Service Provider Rating Service) AA Certificate to the Company, based on its recognition of the Company's power plant O&M service capabilities.

Advantages in O&M
Professional O&M Teams
  • 90% of the workforce is from the power sector
  • Extensive experience in O&M
  • Strong site management capabilities
  • Full O&M qualifications
Broad O&M Service Layout
  • Over 110 field O&M sites
  • Dispersed over 24 provinces/municipalities/autonomous regions
  • On-site O&M services available in a timely manner and in close proximity
Massive Time-control Data of Power Plant
  • Support plant improvement
  • plant financing, and integrated market-oriented electricity trading with real data
Superiorities in System Management
  • Proven operation management system
  • Well-established qualification capabilities support efficient management of power plants
  • SGS Tri-System Certification
Intelligent Application
  • Patrol inspection with the "Jinko Wings" UAVs
  • Efficient robots
  • Cleaning solutions, etc.

智能运维
晶科运维

晶科运维有超过8年的光伏电站运维经验,拥有上海及海宁2个远程智能化集控中心。对于光伏+的各类复杂应用场景,公司有全套的技术解决方案。公司自有的设计及运维团队,从屋顶加固方案、消防到防水、电气维修等运维响应,以全国24个中心站的辐射能量为各地的光伏电站保驾护航。

智能运维

600+

专业运维技术人员

400+

电站(座)

5GW

运管电站规模

全生命周期 | 大数据技术

通过电站检测评估、故障识别诊断、自动提报维修、电站安全管理、标准化备品备件需求等体系导入,提高电站总体性能。同时通过大数据技术和智能分析平台的应用,可为全球光伏电站提供一站式、全生命周期的智慧运维解決方案,为电站效率提升、电站融资和综合电力市场化交易提供真实的数据支持。

全生命周期 | 大数据技术
分布式电费结算模块

晶科运维集控中心研发的“分布式电费结算”功能,覆盖整个分布式电站查看发电量、抄表、生成电量清单和电费结算单等运维场景,线上与线下相整合,真正实现了全场景支持和数据追踪,进一步实现晶科运维的信息化管理。

电站运维人员现在可以根据抄表周期自动生成“电量确认单”,业主亦可以通过小程序实时查看发电量数据,实现线上跟业主确认电量单,并允许运维人员进行数据调整。

分布式电费结算模块
权威认证 | 实力保证

2020年5月,晶科科技“长啸农光互补项目”入选工信部“智能光伏试点示范项目”。2020 年6月,基于对公司电站运维服务能力的认可,国际领先的技术服务供应商德国莱茵TÜV集团向公司颁发TÜV 莱茵运维服务商认证证书及 Quality Pass(运维服务商等级评估服务)AA 证书。

权威认证 | 实力保证
运维优势
专业运维团队
专业运维团队
  • 90%的从业人员来自电力行业
  • 丰富的运维经验
  • 强大的现场管理能力
  • 完整的运维管理资质
运维服务布局广
运维服务布局广

 

  • 现场运维站点超过110个   
  • 分布在24个省市自治区 
  • 可就近及时提供现场运维服务
海量电站时控数据
海量电站时控数据
  • 为电站效率提升
  • 电站融资和综合电力市场化交易提供真实的数据支持
体系管理优势
体系管理优势
  • 成熟的运营管理体系
  • 完善的资质能力支持电站高效管理
  • 体系获得SGS三体系认证
智能化应用
智能化应用
  • “晶之翼”无人机巡检
  • 高效机器人
  • 清洗解決方案等